Oh Shiny

Not much going on today on the car, I had a lot of other things to sort, but more importantly my exhausts arrived! I decided to purchase these separate from the one supplied with the kit. But only on the basis that I liked the look of the 4 pipe cluster coming out of the body rather than single one. It’s all at an additional cost but I think in the end it’ll be worth it for my car.

And of course Ash-ka had to get in on the photo for this one! But he adds a sense of scale to it. Thanks to Custom Chrome for these beauties, I think they look awesome

3 thoughts on “Oh Shiny

Leave a Reply

